DNP Literature Blog

Leipzig Spin Resonance Colloquium | Dr. Ralf Wunderlich | Wednesday July 7 on Zoom

July 6, 2021 - Dear Colleagues, the next Leipzig Spin Resonance Colloquium will take place on Wednesday, July 7, on Zoom (4pm CEST - Berlin, 10pm CST - Peking, 10am EST - New York).

395GHz/600MHz DNP MAS NMR Facility Manager University of Nottingham UK

July 6, 2021 - DNP MAS NMR Facility Manager, University of Nottingham, UK Applications are invited from suitably qualified candidates for the post of Facility Manager for the Dynamic Nuclear Polarization (DNP) Magic Angle Spinning (MAS) NMR Facility at the University of Nottingham.

Improving the field homogeneity of fixed- and variable-diameter discrete Halbach magnet arrays for MRI via optimization of the angular magnetization distribution

July 5, 2021 - Tewari, Sumit, Thomas O’Reilly, and Andrew Webb. “Improving the Field Homogeneity of Fixed- and Variable-Diameter Discrete Halbach Magnet Arrays for MRI via Optimization of the Angular Magnetization Distribution.

Direct observation of hyperpolarization breaking through the spin diffusion barrier #DNPNMR

July 2, 2021 - Stern, Quentin, Samuel François Cousin, Frédéric Mentink-Vigier, Arthur César Pinon, Stuart James Elliott, Olivier Cala, and Sami Jannin.

High Flow-Rate Benchtop NMR Spectroscopy Enabled by Continuous Overhauser DNP #DNPNMR

July 1, 2021 - Kircher, Raphael, Hans Hasse, and Kerstin Münnemann. “High Flow-Rate Benchtop NMR Spectroscopy Enabled by Continuous Overhauser DNP.

Dynamic Nuclear Polarization Enhancement of 200 at 21.15 T Enabled by 65 kHz Magic Angle Spinning #DNPNMR

June 30, 2021 - Berruyer, Pierrick, Snædís Björgvinsdóttir, Andrea Bertarello, Gabriele Stevanato, Yu Rao, Ganesan Karthikeyan, Gilles Casano, et al.