DNP Literature Blog

43rd FGMR Meeting - September 12 - 15, 2022, Karlsruhe, Germany

June 6, 2022 - 43rd FGMR Discussion Meeting September 12 to 15 2022 in Karlsruhe https://www.gdch.de/fgmr2022 Dear Colleagues, finally the time has come, the first international meeting of the Fachgruppe Magnetische Resonanz in presence since SarS-CoV-2!

An optimal acquisition scheme for Q-band EPR distance measurements using Cu2+ -based protein labels

June 6, 2022 - Bogetti, Xiaowei, Zikri Hasanbasri, Hannah R. Hunter, and Sunil Saxena. “An Optimal Acquisition Scheme for Q-Band EPR Distance Measurements Using Cu 2+ -Based Protein Labels.

DNPLab Feature Note - Spectral Alignment

June 3, 2022 - DNPLab is an object-oriented Open Source Python-based package for importing, processing, and analyzing data determined in a Dynamic Nuclear Polarization (DNP-NMR) experiment.

Complete resonance assignment of a pharmaceutical drug at natural isotopic abundance from DNP-Enhanced solid-state NMR #DNPNMR

June 3, 2022 - Mathew, Renny, Ivan V. Sergeyev, Fabien Aussenac, Lydia Gkoura, Melanie Rosay, and Maria Baias. “Complete Resonance Assignment of a Pharmaceutical Drug at Natural Isotopic Abundance from DNP-Enhanced Solid-State NMR.

Leipzig Spin Resonance Colloquium, Prof. Daniella Goldfarb, Wednesday June 8 on Zoom

June 3, 2022 - Dear Colleagues, the next Leipzig Spin Resonance Colloquium will take place on Wednesday, June 8, on Zoom (4pm CEST - Berlin, 10pm CST - Beijing, 10am EDT - New York).

Postdoc in MAS DNP NMR at the University of Gothenburg #DNPNMR

June 3, 2022 - The Swedish NMR Center at the University of Gothenburg is looking for highly motivated candidates to take up a postdoctoral position developing new methods in MAS DNP NMR.