DNP Literature Blog

Protonation tuned dipolar order mediated 1H-13C cross-polarization for dissolution-dynamic nuclear polarization experiments #DNPNMR

December 6, 2021 - Elliott, Stuart J., Quentin Stern, Olivier Cala, and Sami Jannin. “Protonation Tuned Dipolar Order Mediated 1H→13C Cross-Polarization for Dissolution-Dynamic Nuclear Polarization Experiments.

ICONS4-2021 conference , February 9-11, 2022 - registration open

December 5, 2021 - Dear Colleagues, This is the first announcement of the Fourth Intercontinental Magnetic Resonance Conference on Methods and Applications, ICONS4-2022, on February 9-11, 2022, 12:00-16:00 hrs.

Leipzig Spin Resonance Colloquium, Dr. Benno Meier, Wednesday December 8th on Zoom

December 5, 2021 - Dear Colleagues, the next Leipzig Spin Resonance Colloquium will take place on Wednesday, December 8th, on Zoom (4pm CET - Berlin, 11pm CST - Beijing, 10am EST - New York).

Solid-state NMR studies of non-ionic surfactants confined in mesoporous silica #DNPNMR #Review

December 3, 2021 - Buntkowsky, Gerd, Sonja Döller, Nadia Haro-Mares, Torsten Gutmann, and Markus Hoffmann. “Solid-State NMR Studies of Non-Ionic Surfactants Confined in Mesoporous Silica.

Marcel Levien | Overhauser DNP Tutorial | Tuesday, December 7, 11 am Boston or 5pm Paris or 9:30pm Delhi #DNPNMR #ODNP

December 2, 2021 - Dear NMR Enthusiasts, We are glad to announce that the 40th Global NMR Educational Tutorial will be given by Marcel Levien, PhD student with Prof.

Spin-spin interaction and relaxation in two trityl-nitroxide diradicals #EPR #DNPNMR

December 1, 2021 - Moore, Whylder, Ru Yao, Yangping Liu, Sandra S. Eaton, and Gareth R. Eaton. “Spin-Spin Interaction and Relaxation in Two Trityl-Nitroxide Diradicals.