DNP Literature Blog

Multiaxial fields improve SABRE efficiency by preserving hydride order #SABRE #Hyperpolarization

September 19, 2022 - Eriksson, Shannon L., Mathew W. Mammen, Clark W. Eriksson, Jacob R. Lindale, and Warren S. Warren.

Off-the-Shelf Gd(NO3)3 as an Efficient High-Spin Metal Ion Polarizing Agent for Magic Angle Spinning Dynamic Nuclear Polarization #DNPNMR

September 16, 2022 - Elliott, Stuart J., Benjamin B. Duff, Ashlea R. Taylor-Hughes, Daniel J. Cheney, John P. Corley, Subhradip Paul, Adam Brookfield, et al.

Dynamic Nuclear Polarization for Sensitivity Enhancement in Biomolecular Solid-State NMR #DNPNMR

September 14, 2022 - Biedenbänder, Thomas, Victoria Aladin, Siavash Saeidpour, and Björn Corzilius. “Dynamic Nuclear Polarization for Sensitivity Enhancement in Biomolecular Solid-State NMR.

Danila Barskiy - Chemistry using Parahydrogen NMR Tutorial - Tuesday, September 20, 11 am Boston or 5pm Paris or 8:30pm Delhi

September 13, 2022 - Dear NMR Enthusiasts, We hope you had a great summer this year and enjoyed all the exciting magnetic resonance conferences, including our first Twitter conference.

LED-Based Photo-CIDNP Hyperpolarization Enables 19F MR Imaging and 19F NMR Spectroscopy of 3-Fluoro-DL-tyrosine at 0.6 T #Hyperpolarization

September 12, 2022 - Bernarding, Johannes, Christian Bruns, Isabell Prediger, and Markus Plaumann. “LED-Based Photo-CIDNP Hyperpolarization Enables 19F MR Imaging and 19F NMR Spectroscopy of 3-Fluoro-DL-Tyrosine at 0.

Summer school "Relaxation"

September 12, 2022 - Summer school “Relaxation” at Schloss Windischleuba 26th March – 1st April 2023 There will be a summer school (if situation allows) on the Theory of NMR at Youth hostel Schloss Windischleuba (40 km South of Leipzig/Germany) from Sun/26 March (evening) to Sat/1 April (morning) 2023 supported by the ISMAR.