July 27th ZOOMinar: Gunnar Jeschke (ETH) #DNPNMR

Published: July 21, 2021

Hi all,

Bob and I would like to announce our upcoming ZOOMinar session on 27th July, Tuesday. Our speaker is Gunnar Jeschke (ETH), the details are:

Zoom link: https://mit.zoom.us/j/92304728289 https://mit.zoom.us/j/92304728289
Date/ Time: Tuesday, 27th July, 8.00 am California/ 11.00 am Boston/ 5.00 pm Paris/ 6.00 pm Israel
Duration: 1 hr++
Further details about the ZOOMInar available at https://griffingroup.mit.edu/weekly-ssnmrdnp-zoominar https://griffingroup.mit.edu/weekly-ssnmrdnp-zoominar Past Q&A and attachment available in Dropbox: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/mkf0jta1dxwsrp7/AAAqZOsidjbJb_jvPF3RTum1a?dl=0 https://www.dropbox.com/sh/mkf0jta1dxwsrp7/AAAqZOsidjbJb_jvPF3RTum1a?dl=0

Speaker: Gunnar Jeschke ‘Understanding relaxation of nitroxide electron spin at low temperatures - Dynamical decoupling and methyl tunnel coupling?
Professor, Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences (D-CHAB), ETH Zurich
Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Konstanz
Group leader at MPI for polymer research, Mainz, Germany
PhD in Arthur Schweiger?s group, ETH Zurich
Diploma in Chemistry, TU Dresden

Regards,Kong and Bob

Prof. Kong Ooi Tan
Junior Professor
Laboratoire des Biomole?cules UMR 7203
D?partement de Chimie
?cole Normale Sup?rieure
24 Rue Lhomond
75231 Paris CEDEX 05
Universit? PSL
https://www.chimie.ens.fr/tan/
Zoom PMID: 9759617881


ssnmr mailing list
ssnmr@mit.edu
http://mailman.mit.edu/mailman/listinfo/ssnmr
https://griffingroup.mit.edu/weekly-ssnmrdnp-zoominar