Leipzig Spin Resonance Colloquium - Prof. Gunnar Jeschke - Wednesday January 12th on Zoom

Published: January 9, 2022

Dear Colleagues,

the next Leipzig Spin Resonance Colloquium will take place on Wednesday, January 12th, on Zoom (4pm CET - Berlin, 11pm CST - Beijing, 10am EST - New York).

Prof. Gunnar Jeschke from the ETH Zürich, Switzerland, will talk about

Where has all the coherence gone?

Please visit our webpage for more details:

https://bloch.physgeo.uni-leipzig.de/de/amr/lsr-colloquium/

Best Regards,
The Leipzig Spin Resonance Colloquium

This is the AMPERE MAGNETIC RESONANCE mailing list:
http://www.drorlist.com/nmrlist.html

NMR web database:
http://www.drorlist.com/nmr.html