Emerging Topics 41th: Enrica Bordignon & James Chou

Published: April 5, 2021

41st edition of the lecture series on

“Emerging Topics in Biomolecular Magnetic Resonance”

on Apr 8th, 2021 7 a.m. PST (San Francisco) / 10 a.m. EST (New York) / 4 p.m. CST (Berlin) / 7.30 p.m IST (India) / 10 p.m. CST (Peking)

Registration required: Please register at https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_LBCAcd31R72E7t6S9WkYEQ

Enrica Bordignon (Ruhr University Bochum)
In-cell EPR: latest developments for membrane proteins

James Chou (Harvard Medical School)
Filling the Knowledge Gap of the HIV-1 Spike Structure and Implication to Vaccine Development

The series takes place weekly on Thursdays and features two cutting-edge 30 minute presentations.
ICMRBS Youtube channel: icmrbs.org/youtube
Web site: emergingmr.org

The series has support of the ICMRBS (http://www.icmrbs.org) and EUROMAR (http://www.euromar.org) and is organized by Loren Andreas, Stefan Glöggler, Christian Griesinger, Mei Hong, Oscar Millet, Arthur Palmer and Markus Zweckstetter.

Prof. Dr. Markus Zweckstetter
German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases (DZNE)
Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry

University Medical Centre Göttingen
Von-Siebold-Str. 3a
37075 Göttigen
Germany

Email: Markus.Zweckstetter@dzne.de
Office Phone: +49 (0) 55139 61181
Website DZNE: http://www.dzne.de/zweckstetter
Website MPIBPC: http://www.mpibpc.mpg.de/zweckstetter